The New South Wales Tertiary Student Rugby League (NSWTSRL) so far has 7 clubs confirmed for their 2016 season. Based out of Canberra and Sydney, the NSWTSRL is one of the largest regional leagues in Australia.

The following clubs will be participating in the League in 2016:

Australian Catholic University (Inner City Region)
Cumberland Beavers (Parramatta Region)
Sydney University (Inner City Region)
TAFE Western Sydney Polecats (North-West Sydney Region)
University of Canberra Grizzlies (Canberra Region)
UTS Tigers (Inner City Region)
University of Western Sydney Ducks (South-West Region)

Interested in creating your own club? The NSWTSRL is will be accepting applications for its 2016 season. With Nines, City/Country NSW Tours plus the regular competition, there is at least one option right for your team.
Click here to make an application.